True Beadz Dangle of the Month May 2018 Preview

This True Beadz blog brings a complete preview of the True Beadz Dangle of the Month for May 2018.

It’s that time again! For some peculiar reason there has been a rumour circulating that Julia was ceasing the Dangle of the Month concept after April, something she had never said herself. Fortunately for fans of the concept, there is a new design for May and to celebrate the spring season really beginning to take hold, it’s green. Pre-orders are beginning immediately as it’s now midnight in Europe. As usual you will have two weeks in which to place your pre-orders, meaning the final day is April the 10th. The retail price again is $50.

True Beadz Dangle of the Month May 2018

The design looks very similar to the March dangle, though in what seems to be close to the colour of the True Potion.

True Beadz Dangle of the Month May 2018

Image Courtesy of True Beadz – Please Do Not Reproduce Without Crediting

True Beadz Dangle of the Month May 2018

Image Courtesy of True Beadz – Please Do Not Reproduce Without Crediting

True Beadz Dangle of the Month May 2018 Pre-Ordering

For those of you keen to pre-order, you’ll find the links below. Once again for the sake of the retailers, please be aware that if you don’t pre-order, they can’t help you.

True Beadz Dangle of the Month May 2018 Summary

I know some of you have been hoping for greens for the spring season and this is definitely a vibrant, true green shade. Fans of the True Potion should be super happy as it looks to be a near perfect match.

As always I love to hear from my readers. What are your thoughts on the True Beadz Dangle of the Month May 2018? Hit the comments and let me know!

Comments
  1. Muriel

    I imagine it with the greens in the kimono set and two silvers….. Can’t wait! It’s a realy nice design and the color is unusual and beautiful.

  2. Samantha Cardimon

    This is the exact color I had been hoping for! It’s like a dark celery swirled with a touch of honey. Lovely.

  3. Pippa

    I like the shades of green all swirled together – it’s so pretty to look at, but I’m just not sure I’d wear it. I just can’t decide…

    Curious how others are liking the True Beadz Dangle of the Month. If you like them, how are you wearing them?
    So far mine have just been decorating a tray.

    • Samantha Cardimon

      I simply wear mine wherever I want that particular pop of color. They lay beautifully on the wrist and add just enough movement to attract the eye. And they are not so long that they get in the way.

    • Katie

      I wear my dangle on a bangle (grin, I made a rhyme). But, whenever I have a coordinating color, I add the dangle that fits. I also wear my dangles on a necklace, since I usually wear my beads on a necklace. I treat it like a focal piece. Yes, it is small and not really a focal bead, but I like the dangle in the middle and then balance the other beads around it.

  4. Veroniek

    I love the shades of green, but I know I wouldn’t get much use out of it. It would be different when there were matching beads. Really looking forward to see a new collection appear with new glass and some silvers, any idea about a timing for that to happen?

  5. Pippa

    Thanks Samantha and Katie 🙂
    I think I just need to look around on Facebook and Instagram for ideas. Julia suggested putting next to the clasp which I like visually but is definitely in the way when I’m on my laptop.

    Veroniek, I would love beads with this same glass! Although, then I would just get the beads 🙂

    Well luckily I get a little time to decide. I’m very tempted to order one just because all those swirling green look so nice.

Post A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *