Trollbeads Monthly Free Bead Promotion September 2018

This Trollbeads blog alerts readers to the start of the Trollbeads Monthly Free Bead Promotion for September 2018.

The Trollbeads Monthly Free Bead Promotion is back for September with a People’s Bead theme! Each month Trollbeads offer a free bead for those spending a certain amount but the promotion lasts for just twenty four hours.

It’s well timed this month as the Trollbeads Autumn 2018 collection launches tomorrow so there is still time to make those pre-orders and be among the first to wear the new season beads.

Trollbeads Monthly Free Bead Promotion September 2018

For September those spending $105 or more on Trollbeads will receive the free Stay Positive bead, worth $35. This was a People’s Bead winner back in 2012 and it’s a super versatile silver. It’s abstract so it will fit any theme. It’s spherical, so it doesn’t catch or any clothing.

Trollbeads Monthly Free Bead

Image Courtesy of Trollbeads – Please Do Not Reproduce Without Crediting

Trollbeads Monthly Free Bead Promotion September 2018 Summary

For those of you keen to participate, you can do so via Great Lakes Boutique at the link below:-

Do remember this is a twenty four hour flash promotion and there’s always a few people who get caught out by the timing. The promotion starts now which is midnight EDT, 9pm PDT, 6am CET and 5am BST. It continues until the same times tomorrow.

As always I love to hear from my readers. What are your thoughts on this month’s free bead promotion? Do you like Stay Positive? Hit the comments and let me know!

Post A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *