Bead Bash on the Lake Day One Summary

This charm bracelet blog brings a summary of the events, promotions and special bead appearances after day one of the Bead Bash on the Lake event.

Today was day one of the Bead Bash on the Lake event at Great Lakes Boutique and it’s been ridiculously busy. As a multi-brand store there’s a lot of promotions and offers to keep track of, not to mention all of the bead listings. Here’s a recap of what you can currently find on offer and the amazing promotions ongoing.

Bead Bash on the Lake Promotions

Once again the following are in effect until midnight tomorrow night.

  • Trollbeads buy three get one free (online & in store) (use code Buy3Get1) (excludes Summer / Autumn 2017)
  • Trollbeads free bracelet promotion (online & in store) (with the purchase of a decorative lock) (shop here)
  • Trollbeads free stoppers promotion (online & in store) (with purchase of a bangle) (shop here)
  • True Beadz buy four get one free (online & in store) (use code Buy4get1)
  • Ohm Beads buy four get one free (online & in store) (use code Buy4get1)

This means it’s an exceptional opportunity to shop wishlist items. The Ohm Beads Halloween 2017 collection launched last month and it’s just about time to create those holiday bracelets (shop those here.) The Ohm Beads November 2017 collections are available for pre-order too.

Ohm Beads Dirty Magic

Image Courtesy of Ohm Beads – Please Do Not Reproduce Without Crediting

Though the True Treasures have been in ridiculous demand, do remember they were specifically created to complement much of the existing palette. During the event, all stock counts for True Beadz have been removed and Julia will be honouring any order placed for beads not currently in stock. (Essentially she’s making to order should items be out of stock.)

Please Do Not Reproduce Without Crediting

Please Do Not Reproduce Without Crediting

True Beadz Terracotta

Please Do Not Reproduce Without Crediting

We’re still listing a huge amount of stock and at present there are remaining Ohmniques (including the lovely Purple Haze style below,) Trollbeads Autumn 2017 live images, ambers and gemstones (though they’re looking rather pillaged) and some remaining True Beadz True Treasures. You can shop all of these on the party times section.

Ohm Beads Ohmniques

Please Do Not Reproduce Without Crediting

Trollbeads Forest Mist

Please Do Not Reproduce Without Crediting

Trollbeads Forest Mist

Please Do Not Reproduce Without Crediting

True Beadz True Treasures

Please Do Not Reproduce Without Crediting

Do remember you can also pre-order the new Trollbeads Celestial and Lovesome Spacer. I’ve now seen these in person and they are so beautiful. You can find those right here.

The schedule for tomorrow is as follows but again please do remember we are listing beads continuously throughout the day.

9 am EST (3 pm CET)Trollbeads ambers and gemstones

Noon EST – (6 pm CET)True Treasures Round Three

1 pm EST – (7 am CET)Ohmniques Round Two

2 pm EST – (8 am CET)Trollbeads Fall 2017 Party.

4pm EST (10 pm CET)True Treasures Round Four

Happy shopping!

Post A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *